At CDM Smith, leadership is a privilege. With balanced representation from all facets of the engineering and construction business, our leaders form a cohesive team determined to deliver exceptional service to clients and to represent employees with honesty and transparency.

Unit Presidents


Gwen Baker
Gwen Baker, PMP, LEED Green Associate
Federal Services Unit President
Kevin Riley
Kevin Riley, PE, LSP, BCEE
Industrial Unit President
Randy Rogers
Randy Rogers, PE, BCEE
Technical Services Unit President
Frank Terrasi
Frank Terrasi
Construc­tion Unit President
David Zimmer
David Zimmer, PE, BCEE
North America Unit President


Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee is made up of the Executive Leadership Team, Unit Presidents and the following:

Beth Colling
Beth Colling
Chief Compliance Officer
Carlos Echalar
Carlos S. Echalar
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mario Marrancio
Mario J. Marcaccio
Chief Legal Counsel
Dave Neitz
David M. Neitz
Chief Information Officer
Graham Campbell
Graham Campbell, PMP
Senior Director of Project Performance Management


Denver meeting expert Denver meeting expert
Now Meet Some More Industry Leaders
CDM Smith is proud to have the best people in the industry. Our more than 5,000 men and women are professionals who are leading our clients and communities to success.